Upcoming Courses

 

Date

Time

Course

Eligibility

December 2019

7-8 Dec 2019 (Sat-Sun)

9:30am - 5:30pm

Basic Pranic Healing 
Know More

-

14-15 Dec 2019 (Sat-Sun)

9:30am - 5:30pm

Achieving Oneness with the Higher Soul (Prep-1) 

-

21-22 Dec 2019 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 6:30pm

Basic Pranic Healing 
Know More

-

January 2020

4-5 Jan 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 6:30pm

Basic Pranic Healing 
Know More

-

11-12 Jan 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:30am - 5:30pm

Achieving Oneness with the Higher Soul (Prep-1) 

-

18-19 Jan 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 6:30pm

Advanced Pranic Healing 
Know More

Basic Pranic Healing

25-26 Jan 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 6:30pm

Basic Pranic Healing (Hindi)
Know More

-

February 2020

1-2 Feb 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 6:30pm

Basic Pranic Healing 
Know More

-

15-16 Feb 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 6:30pm

Basic Pranic Healing 
Know More

-

22-23 Feb 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:30am - 5:30pm

Achieving Oneness with the Higher Soul (Prep-1) 

-

 

For Course Registration Form - Please Click Here

For more details please contact: +91 11 41660565

Request you to please register at the earliest.

Online transfer details
Pranic Healing Foundation of Delhi
ICICI Bank, Vasant Vihar Branch
Account # : 006505000840
RTGS/NEFT IFS Code : ICIC0000065

Please inform and share the transaction ID with office.