Upcoming Courses & Events

 

Date

Time

Courses | Events

Eligibility

February 2020

1-2 Feb 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 5:30pm

Basic Pranic Healing 
Know More

-

8 Feb 2020 (Sat)

Centre will remain closed for Elections 

9 Feb 2020 (Sun)

4:00 - 6:30 pm

Full Moon Day 

-

15-16 Feb 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 5:30pm

Basic Pranic Healing 
Know More

-

17-18 Feb 2020 (Mon-Tues)

9:00am - 5:30pm

Advanced Pranic Healing 
Know More

Basic Pranic Healing

21 Feb 2020 (Fri)

Centre will remain closed for Maha Shivratri

22-23 Feb 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 5:30pm

Achieving Oneness with the Higher Soul (Prep-1) 

Basic Pranic Healing

29 Feb 2020 (Sat)

9:00am - 5:30pm

Crystal Pranic Healing
Know More

Pranic Psychotherapy

March 2020

7 March 2020 (Sat)

-

PHFD Silver Jubilee Celebrations  

-

9 March 2020 (Mon)

5:30 - 6:30 pm

Full Moon Day 

-

10 March 2020 (Tues)

Centre will remain closed for Holi Festival

14-15 March 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 5:30pm

Basic Pranic Healing 
Know More

-

21-22 March 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 5:30pm

Advanced Pranic Healing 
Know More

Basic Pranic Healing

28-29 March 2020 (Sat-Sun)

9:00am - 5:30pm

Basic Pranic Healing 
Know More

-

 

For Course Registration Form - Please Click Here

For more details please contact: +91 11 41660565

Request you to please register at the earliest.

Online transfer details
Pranic Healing Foundation of Delhi
ICICI Bank, Vasant Vihar Branch
Account # : 006505000840
RTGS/NEFT IFS Code : ICIC0000065

Please inform and share the transaction ID with office.